SP78 Security Cat Guards NL Player Cards

Rinrin, SP78 Security Cat
Recently, while I was staying with my brother Scott and his girlfriend Zana at their apartment in Carlsbad, California, I was working on updating some National League stats to prepare for the start of August, and had some player cards out on the couch for reference. Zana’s wonderful cat Rinrin came into the room for a visit, and fell asleep next to me while using the plastic card case as a pillow. Yes, her eyes were closed, and she appeared to be napping comfortably, but I knew she was on the alert, and the cards remained safe and secure the entire time I worked on my computer.

2 responses to “SP78 Security Cat Guards NL Player Cards

  1. What wonderful cat? That girl is an attention whore, I say!

Report to the Commissioner

